Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
niceup - online dating in Edinburgh Scotland UK
 
niceup, 43

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Edinburgh  Scotland

Contact niceup
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I consider that i am a friendly good humoured person who is intelligent articulate and caring. I consider myself to be trustworthy, honest and loyal. I believe i have a good sense of right and wrong but i dont take myself too seriously- life is too short. I think i am reasonably ambitious and fairly positive about life. I have a good sense of humour and have an ability to make others laugh-laughter is good medicine. I am tolerant and forgiving. I think i am a good listener and try to understand the other person's point of view evan though i may not agree with it. I tend to act from the heart and consider myself a warm-hearted individual. I am reasonably generous and try and give of myself and i consider that i am kind and caring. I like a good conversation. >> More About Me

My Interests
football,travelling and cinema

Online Dating in: Edinburgh  Scotland   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Observer other
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Listening to Music Playing Music Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Oct 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by niceup
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com