Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
luv2peeps - online dating in PIKESVILLE Maryland USA
 
luv2peeps, 51

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

PIKESVILLE  Maryland

Contact luv2peeps
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm A good and well behaved man. I'm understanding and Love to correct my mistakes learn anytime. >> More About Me

My Interests
I'll like to meet a lady with a good sense of humor whom is ready o share her problems and good times with me. I like a Lady to be outspoken.

Online Dating in: PIKESVILLE  Maryland   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Explorer Giver
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  other
Living:  Alone
TV:  Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Listening to Music Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Other
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,other
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  16 Aug 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by luv2peeps
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com