Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
chevy-1 - online dating in ottawa Ontario Canada
 
chevy-1, 52

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

ottawa  Ontario

Contact chevy-1
>> Send Private Message

About Me
ask >> More About Me

My Interests
dancing, hanging out, cuddling, romance, playing pool

Online Dating in: ottawa  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Guyana
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Cartoon Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Party Health/Fitness Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  14 Jul 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by chevy-1
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com