Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
carscarr - online dating in east brunswick New Jersey USA
 
carscarr, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

east brunswick  New Jersey

Contact carscarr
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Am carsten carreman m,37years,5'8 feet tall,fair in complexion and goodlooking.Am a widower with a son who's only 10years and am into Automobile{import and export}.Am a great listener,loving,caring and understanding,I love camping,travelling and hanging out and i love meeting with interesting people.i love listening to music and also love to read.....am kinda an outgoing guy to be more precise and i love to meet people who inspire ma in all positive way. My favorite color is blue and green and favorite food is mac and chess....mostly homemade >> More About Me

My Interests
swimming,hiking,camping,hanging out,going to dinners and movies,also art works and meeting people.I love travelling and gatting to know more places........

Online Dating in: east brunswick  New Jersey 08816  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  Denmark
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent With kids
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English other
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  other
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  13 Jun 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by carscarr
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com