Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
sooikaw - online dating in city of industry California USA
no photo 
sooikaw, 61

Man Seeking Man
- Long-Term

city of industry  California

Contact sooikaw
>> Send Private Message

About Me
average Chinese, nonsmoker, good charactor and spirit >> More About Me

My Interests
reading, swimming, singing, travel

Online Dating in: city of industry  California 91746  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  married
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Documentaries
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Arts Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  07 Jun 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sooikaw
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com