Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ade.smithz - online dating in London England UK
 
ade.smithz, 33

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

London  England

Contact ade.smithz
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Easy going, gentle and down to earth lady. I am in my early 20 presicely 24 yrs and hope to meet the nicest and kindest people who would take me for who I am. >> More About Me

My Interests
reading, watching films and making friends

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Education/Academic Research
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  With friends
TV:  Dramas Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Playing Sports Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
sugarluv
no photo
dreamer550

firelake

Steven Shen


Joined:  01 Jun 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ade.smithz
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com