Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
subman27 - online dating in burnley UK
 
subman27, 70

Man Seeking
- Friends

burnley  

Contact subman27
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am married but looking. at the moment i just want to chat and see what happens i will never deliberatly offend anyone if i do please tell me and you will get an immediate apology come chat with me and see if you like me >> More About Me

My Interests
not sure what to put in here except i have many interests

Online Dating in: burnley     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  married
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  other
Living:  Rent With kids With pets
TV:  Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Television Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  ---------
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 May 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by subman27
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com