Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
svenku - online dating in near stockholm Sweden
no photo 
svenku, 66

Man Seeking Woman
-

near stockholm  

Contact svenku
>> Send Private Message

About Me
normal >> More About Me

My Interests
life

Online Dating in: near stockholm     Sweden

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Sweden
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Other
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker Retired Self-employed Work at home
Personality:  Creator Explorer Idealist Leader
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries
Language:  English German other
Religion:  Not Religious Other
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Outdoor Activities Reading Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  14 May 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by svenku
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com