Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
likematts - online dating in t.o. Ontario Canada
 
likematts, 52

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

t.o.  Ontario

Contact likematts
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hey ladies,i am 6 foot 4 inches 193 cms with a musculer build,long hair,blue eyes,sense of humor,down to earth,honest well educated,i have college degree in art design im caring,romantic,loves classic rock,the beach,cooking,family and friends, im not into games,and i dont liked to be gamed either,and scammers dont bother im a man who likes simple things of life,dog and cat owner,im looking for a seroius relationship onlyif your real ladies >> More About Me

My Interests
jetskiing,the beach,rollerblading,movies,music,family and friends,bikeriding,ice skating,hockey

Online Dating in: t.o.  Ontario l1r 2v6  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time Self-employed
Personality:  Giver Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s) not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Better in small groups
Living:  Rent Alone With pets
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Careful,Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any,Not Religious,Christian,Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

ninochca77

Joined:  05 May 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by likematts
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com