Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
fun2bewith45 - online dating in philadelphia Pennsylvania USA
fun2bewith45, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

philadelphia  Pennsylvania

Contact fun2bewith45
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hello I'm Eddie, I'm a god fearing, italian, 5/9 med wt,Honest, Open, minded, Romantic, sensual,affectionate. good listener, down to earth, not into head games or any one night stands, A Gentleman, and know who to treat a lady. no drug addictions or alcohilic dependencies, love to laugh, I'm a good communicator, and looking for the same kind of person for a long term relationship.....:) Thank you for your time reading my profile till we meet....Eddie >> More About Me

My Interests
classic cars, antiques, theater, movies, outdoor,indoor activities water sports.

Online Dating in: philadelphia  Pennsylvania 19149  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous other
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
TV:  Documentaries
Language:  English Italian
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  01 May 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by fun2bewith45
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Hang Out (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com