Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
paroneri - online dating in Townsville Queensland Australia
paroneri, 70

Man Seeking Woman
- Friends

Townsville  Queensland

Contact paroneri
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi,I am Wayne,I have been round a while now and seen a bit,I need to loose weight bad and should have an exercise partner ,it is too boreing on my own.I also have a million other excuses,lol.I live a very quiet life out here on my own.I hope to change that some day soon. >> More About Me

My Interests
boating/fishing.Camping,site seeing.I get the shopping bug once a fortnite as I have to eat and that is pension day.

Online Dating in: Townsville  Queensland 4816  Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Explorer Individualist Leader Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Own house Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English other
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Party Movies Outdoor Activities Television Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Full-time,Part-time,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any,Explorer,Individualist,Observer,Traditionalist,other
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Seldom
Drink:  In the past,Try to quit,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any,Own house,Rent,Alone,With kids,With parents,With friends,other
Social:  any,Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly,Side kick,Comic Relief,other
TV:  News,Dramas,Movies,Documentaries,Cartoon,TV Series,Other
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  Computers/Internet,Cooking/Dining,Crafts,Family Gathering,Party,Gardening,Health/Fitness,Listening to Music,Playing Music,Movies,Outdoor Activities,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  29 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by paroneri
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com