Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
gary29627 - online dating in belton South Carolina USA
gary29627, 59

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

belton  South Carolina

Contact gary29627
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i,m 45 i,m divorced looking for someone very nice who does not feel a need to fight no bs please >> More About Me

My Interests
i like baseball going to braves i like to fish

Online Dating in: belton  South Carolina 29627  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s) not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Cartoon
Language:  English German Russian
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Family Gathering Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Ukraine
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  Other
Employment:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Reading
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  27 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by gary29627
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com