Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
oceanharbin - online dating in Los Angeles California USA
 
oceanharbin, 35

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Los Angeles  California

Contact oceanharbin
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am 23 years old, originally from China. I currently pursuing my MBA program in Los Angeles. I am working in the field of Accounting and Finance. Looking forward to making some friends. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like reading, hiking, biking, camping. music and movie...

Online Dating in: Los Angeles  California 91307  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time Student
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Family Gathering Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  any
Education:  Graduate
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

firelake

yongkuo
no photo
wol4fun

Joined:  26 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by oceanharbin
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com