Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jerkey - online dating in leeds UK
no photo 
jerkey, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

leeds  

Contact jerkey
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hi there im richard from leeds , im a fun guy dont take much too serious so get in touch u will enjoy >> More About Me

My Interests
good things in life great food wine and good holidays, and a great laugh

Online Dating in: leeds     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Bald
Education:  High School
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jerkey
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com