Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Kev75 - online dating in San Diego California USA
 
Kev75, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

San Diego  California

Contact Kev75
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a fun and easygoing type person. I find myself spending as much time as possible in the outdoors; whether it be mountain biking, fishing, camping or hiking. I enjoy going to football games, concerts or any other activity that sounds interesting. I have a very positive outlook on life and usually put a good spin on any situation. I tend to be the comic relief element within my group of friends. I am hardworking and ambitious individual that knows how to maintain the work/life balance. I live by the "work hard play hard"attitude. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and does not take it too seriously. I also would like to meet someone who is passionate, caring, fun loving and has a good sense of humor >> More About Me

My Interests
Hiking, camping, mountain biking, concerts

Online Dating in: San Diego  California 92126  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Community Service Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

cindy_2007

sweetpeachi4u

Joined:  22 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Kev75
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com