Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
polargurl - online dating in cochrane Ontario Canada
 
polargurl, 54

Woman Seeking Man
- Other Relationship

cochrane  Ontario

Contact polargurl
>> Send Private Message

About Me
well look me up and find out more >> More About Me

My Interests
love the out doors, camping, atving nature walks, cooking sittin by a fire etc,

Online Dating in: cochrane  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  married
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  other
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Game Show Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Listening to Music Outdoor Activities
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  seperated
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Do not want kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by polargurl
Member Groups:  Seeking Other Relationship (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com