Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Gianni74 - online dating in Sydney New South Wales Australia
no photo 
Gianni74, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Short-Term

Sydney  New South Wales

Contact Gianni74
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im 5'7'' olive skin, tanned,athletic and fit i like to look after my self, i have brown eyes and short black hair >> More About Me

My Interests
i like to play

Online Dating in: Sydney  New South Wales   Australia

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  married
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Flirt
Living:  other
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English Italian Spanish
Religion:  Not Religious Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Party Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  married
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Apr 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Gianni74
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Short-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com