Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Jalal - online dating in Amman
Jalal, 50

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner


Contact Jalal
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am so simple man... And, I am >> More About Me

My Interests
A lot of ( Good Things ~ Include you ).

Online Dating in: Amman     

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Jordan
Ethnicity:  Middle Eastern
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Giver Idealist other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Romantic Sensible other
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Social Butterfly Home Body other
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English Arabic
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Arts Family Gathering Gaming Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,Arabic
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  





no photo
lil mama

alisha wood


Joined:  27 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Jalal
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com