Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
an_odd_request - online dating in LA
no photo 
an_odd_request, 49

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

LA  

Contact an_odd_request
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a medical doctor(Gynecologist)- I need a marriage legal document to submit to my work place as being unmarried according to Iran's Ministry of Health rules causes unfair work conditions. I am not a USA resident nor am I willing to use the document to change nationality or migrate. I want an American man to play the role of my husband for 3-4 years. The requirements as I have asked the Ministry of Foreign Affairs is that the signing of documents should be in the Ministry place. The man should bring with himself a document that he has converted to Islam. That may seem too much of trouble to an American man but may be the situation fits someone with business (or else) interests in Iran. Moreover after signing the documents he wouldn't have any obligation in marriage(whatsoever) . Why an American man? I feel Americans are reliable. I am ready to make a deal. >> More About Me

My Interests
medicine

Online Dating in: LA     

More details about me
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Iran
Ethnicity:  Middle Eastern
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies
Language:  English other
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Movies Writing Reading Television Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  any
Social:  any,Home Body
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Computers/Internet,Writing,Reading,Television,Newspapers
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
stickit580

Joined:  23 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by an_odd_request
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com