Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
spacecowboy - online dating in Oxford England UK
no photo 
spacecowboy, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Romantic Love

Oxford  England

Contact spacecowboy
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am a open minded sensible charactor enjoy keeping fit, going out and traveling.......... >> More About Me

My Interests
Meeting women for social /friutful open relationships poss marriage.........

Online Dating in: Oxford  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed Student
Personality:  Explorer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies
Language:  English French German Italian
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist Christian Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Health/Fitness Religion/Spirituality Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Health/Fitness
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by spacecowboy
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com