Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
mrspence - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
mrspence, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Toronto  Ontario

Contact mrspence
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am laid back,kind,and I value integrity in myself and others. I also have a great sence of humor >> More About Me

My Interests
movies,theater,hiking,walks along the beach

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Food Service
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Giver Observer Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups Comic Relief
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Religion/Spirituality Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mrspence
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com