Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
george2sre - online dating in lakewood Washington USA
 
george2sre, 64

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

lakewood  Washington

Contact george2sre
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a compassionate man with lots of love..Am caring,loving and understanding..A honest man with good sense of homour >> More About Me

My Interests
Loving and caring

Online Dating in: lakewood  Washington 98409  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Champion Creator Giver other
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Crafts Health/Fitness Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Other
Favorities:  Crafts
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  13 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by george2sre
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com