Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
panasis - online dating in Markham Ontario Canada
 
panasis, 40

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

Markham  Ontario

Contact panasis
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a very open, easy going individual who is very easy to please >> More About Me

My Interests
football, hockey, movies, rugby, martial arts, cars

Online Dating in: Markham  Ontario L3P6A9  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Red
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Home Body
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies Game Show Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English French Spanish
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  13 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by panasis
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com