Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Meygan - online dating in Oshawa Ontario Canada
Meygan, 69

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Oshawa  Ontario

Contact Meygan
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I AM TAKING A BREAK, GOOD LUCK TO ALL. I am an attractive bbw looking for a wonderful friendship to grow and evolve into a long term monogamous relationship. I am romantic, affectionate, honest, fun-loving, caring thoughtful, have a zest for life, and value a sense of humour and integrity. Hoping to enjoy friends, new and shared interests and activities, but most of all for us to cherish our quiet intimate moments alone. I am down to earth, and seek a quality relationship worthy to make the years ahead, the best ones of our lives. I want a simple touch of the hand, or a glance across a crowded room, to silently shout each to the other, that we can't wait to be alone. You would have integrity, self confidence, sense of humour, intelligence, and be able to take life's ups and down in stride. A good communicator and incurable romantic, who believes in an abundance of affection. You have dealt with your past emotional baggage and are seeking a quality relationship with one special lady. You enjoy a variety of interests and activities, but also think a quiet romantic evening cuddling by the fire, is pure heaven. >> More About Me

My Interests
I enjoy walking, the country, being near or on water, cottage life, travel, reading, music, theatre, fine dining, weekend getaways, browsing quaint markets, shops or towns, enjoying romantic sunsets, and long romantic evenings cuddling at home with my special someone.

Online Dating in: Oshawa  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Seldom
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  12 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Meygan
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com