Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
adegyptian - online dating in London UK
no photo 
adegyptian, 45

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

London  

Contact adegyptian
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am 32 egyptian living and working in UAE and i am looking for a good lady to be my wife and help me raise a good family, and i am looking for her all over the globe, >> More About Me

My Interests
music, reading, travelling

Online Dating in: London     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Egypt
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Other
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Giver Idealist Leader Protector
Love Style:  Careful Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English Arabic
Religion:  Islam
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator,Observer,Protector,Traditionalist,other
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,Arabic
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  11 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by adegyptian
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com