Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Rachel0506 - online dating in New Orleans Louisiana USA
 
Rachel0506, 37

Woman Seeking Woman
- Hang Out

New Orleans  Louisiana

Contact Rachel0506
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi. I'm Rachel. I'm 25 years old and i live in New Orleans. I work out about 2 to 3 times a week, so I'm in pretty good shape. I have a model/ athletic build. I'm just looking for cool people to hang out with. I'm laid back and easy going so any activity will do. I love to laugh and talk and I'm also a great listener. I'm loving and caring and the best friend you'll ever have. I am a Saggitarius so I'm very spotaneous so with me you never know what will happen next. I'm also a very nice person so if you like what you see, don't hesitate to holla at me, I don't bite. :) Later... Rachel >> More About Me

My Interests
I enjoy going out on the town and having a few drinks. Maybe dinner and dancing. I also enjoy watching movies cuddled up on the couch with a special someone. I also enjoy traveling and music.

Online Dating in: New Orleans  Louisiana   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Hospitality/Travel
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Champion Explorer Giver Individualist Observer Protector
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly Flirt
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
sugarluv

Joined:  06 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Rachel0506
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com