Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
magicalkiss52 - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
 
magicalkiss52, 64

Man Seeking Woman
- Romantic Love

Toronto  Ontario

Contact magicalkiss52
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi my name is Michael from North York.Im a divorced father with a 20 year old son. For 20 years Ive been entertaining children and to make a difference in a childs life means alot to me. I stand 5'10 with a shaved head and an earing in my left ear. I wear glasses and clean shaven. Im a husky build at 235 after losing 40 lbs.(and still losing.) I would love to meet a woman who is a non smoker and can appreciate a gentleman and gentle man who will spoil her mentally, physically and emotionally. Some of my interests are cooking, giving relaxing massages, mini golf, bowling, flea markets, garage sales and anything to do with shopping. Enjoy the arts, movies and many types of music. Family activities are also important to me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and old fashioned in how I love to sweep a woman off her feet. Communication has to be #1 as I'm totally open with my feelings and desires. I'm a very touchy and hugable man who loves the passions of kissing. If we like each other, I will do everything I can to make you feel special each and every day. Hope to hear from you >> More About Me

My Interests
all types of music, videos, roller blading, love to cook, dining out, shopping, poetry, massages,day trips, all types of meuseums, volunteering with special needs, magic, etc

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  other
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Bald
Education:  College
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Employment:  Full-time Self-employed
Personality:  Giver Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party Better in small groups Comic Relief
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Jewish
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Writing Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  other
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Giver,Individualist,Traditionalist,other
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by magicalkiss52
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com