Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
elstree - online dating in madrid Spain
 
elstree, 55

Man Seeking Woman
-

madrid  

Contact elstree
>> Send Private Message

About Me
creative,sensual,honest,polite >> More About Me

My Interests
a woman,simple woman, romantic,sweet,sensual,smart,funny,sense

Online Dating in: madrid     Spain

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Spain
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Part-time Self-employed Work at home
Personality:  Creator Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly Flirt
Living:  Own house With parents
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries
Language:  English Spanish
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Kids:  No Kid
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by elstree
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com