Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
terrybinder - online dating in Villa Park California USA
 
terrybinder, 47

Man Seeking Woman
- Short-Term

Villa Park  California

Contact terrybinder
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm attractive man who loves to laugh and look at the funnier side of life. This does not mean I do not take things seriously. I like very much to discover other cultures. I would like to meet a partner, and hope that our relationships could develop in something special, long-term and meaningful. I like people who are sensitive, curious, adventurous, and spontaneous, with a great sense of humour. My hobbies are traveling, art, movies, reading, theater,. I love parties, I enjoy music, my friends and my family. I'm energetic, friendly and easy going person who believes in people and loves meeting people in any place of the world. >> More About Me

My Interests
I"m looking to meet a nice,caring,loving,fun,have good sense of humour,kind,honest and serious lady that will be a good compassion,lady that i can cuddle with,.,loving,share all the goodthing of life with.Am ready for a real and serious relationship

Online Dating in: Villa Park  California 92861  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer Idealist Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  With kids With pets
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  any
Education:  High School
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,other
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Jewish,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Mar 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by terrybinder
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com