Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mike2468 - online dating in nottingham England UK
 
mike2468, 47

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

nottingham  England

Contact mike2468
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am a very calm natured, and laid back person.i like to socialise and have fun, i am a fun loving person but i also like quality time in a relationship.i am generous and thoughtfull romantic and i have a very good sense of humour, but i am a little shy initially with new people.i am a very honest and trustworthy person and i am loyal and reliable.i like to go to clubs, or for meals.i am trendy and take pride in my apperance and like to go shopping for clothes.i am very much a gentleman and like to treat a lady like a lady! i dont have a preferred type of woman as in hair colour,size etc, i am attracted to someone by their personality, obviously it has to be someone i think is nice looking to me to start with but it is the persosnality that i go for, i like women with a good sense of houmour who are genuine and sincere, i dont like women who are pompus and artificial, arogant and ., i like normal women just the girl next door type i guess. come and say hi, i dont bite and i will reply >> More About Me

My Interests
if you want to know ask

Online Dating in: nottingham  England   UK

More details about me
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  ---------
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  28 Feb 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mike2468
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com