Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
getstarted - online dating in Sagamore Pennsylvania USA
 
getstarted, 62

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Sagamore  Pennsylvania

Contact getstarted
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Iam a single father of 1 son Self-employed truck driver of 23 yrs chevy7936@alltel.net >> More About Me

My Interests
Looking for a friend for now then if things go right maybe LTR must like kids the outdoors camping going out to dinner holding hands cuddling spending time with each other inside the house and outside If i interest you mail me

Online Dating in: Sagamore  Pennsylvania 16250  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  High School
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time Self-employed Work at home
Personality:  Explorer Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Own house Rent With kids
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Russia
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Passionate,Romantic,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any,Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any,Shy at first but warm up quickly,Home Body,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

blondesingle

angelbuff6

bobbi0826

Joined:  08 Feb 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by getstarted
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com