Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
the saint - online dating in London England UK
 
the saint, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

London  England

Contact the saint
>> Send Private Message

About Me
iam an affectionately handsome young professional who adores women and respct womanhood >> More About Me

My Interests
i love music and dancing cooking and what have u.

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Gardening Movies Photography
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Feb 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by the saint
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com