Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jossy4ubabes123 - online dating in Plant city Florida USA
 
jossy4ubabes123, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Plant city  Florida

Contact jossy4ubabes123
>> Send Private Message

About Me
am kind of hospitalities person >> More About Me

My Interests
im intrested in meeting new datting

Online Dating in: Plant city  Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Full-time Part-time
Personality:  Creator Protector
Love Style:  Destined
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent With friends
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Dancing/Singing Watching Sports Writing Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Sweden
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Other
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any,other
Love Style:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any,With pets
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,Russian
Religion:  any,Jewish
Favorities:  any,Cooking/Dining,Party,Playing Music,Television
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  03 Feb 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jossy4ubabes123
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com