Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
dkarpa - online dating in Sayreville New Jersey USA
 
dkarpa, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Sayreville  New Jersey

Contact dkarpa
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a nice, caring, warm guy living on my own in Central NJ with a good career in finance. I'm 5'9", in good shape, very good-looking, spontaneous, family-oriented, down-to-earth, and thoughtful. I have many hobbies and interests. My parents live in Florida and I have a beautiful baby niece which I adore. I'm seeking friendship then relationship. If interested then send me a message. >> More About Me

My Interests
Ask me

Online Dating in: Sayreville  New Jersey 08872  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly Better in small groups
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Jewish
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,Try to quit,Socially,Seldom
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  03 Feb 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by dkarpa
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com