Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
paddy2bug - online dating in rochdale UK
no photo 
paddy2bug, 49

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

rochdale  

Contact paddy2bug
>> Send Private Message

About Me
honest trustworthy with a good sense of humour,lookin for someone to share it with >> More About Me

My Interests
reading sport .walks countryside and meeting people and having fun

Online Dating in: rochdale     UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Documentaries
Language:  English German
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Feb 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by paddy2bug
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com