Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
fevykone - online dating in Chicago Florida USA
no photo 
fevykone, 34

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Chicago  Florida

Contact fevykone
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am cool and hunble 21yeras old young girl >> More About Me

My Interests
here to found or looking for good person to lea my heart to

Online Dating in: Chicago  Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Creator
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Do not want Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Living:  With kids
Language:  Italian
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Computers/Internet
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Try to quit
Living:  Rent,With friends
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  Soaps
Language:  French
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Community Service,Novels
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  31 Jan 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by fevykone
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com