Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
reese828 - online dating in pittsburgh Pennsylvania USA
 
reese828, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

pittsburgh  Pennsylvania

Contact reese828
>> Send Private Message

About Me
just looking to meet someone who knows what they want out of life and is tired of games >> More About Me

My Interests
anything outdoors

Online Dating in: pittsburgh  Pennsylvania 15237  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With kids
TV:  Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Movies Outdoor Activities Reading Television Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  26 Jan 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by reese828
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com