Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
caselode - online dating in gillett Wisconsin USA
no photo 
caselode, 65

Man Seeking Woman
- Avtivity Partner

gillett  Wisconsin

Contact caselode
>> Send Private Message

About Me
horny and not to bad to look at >> More About Me

My Interests
. all you can give me

Online Dating in: gillett  Wisconsin   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  married
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  A little gray
Education:  High School
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Movies Watching Sports Television Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Jan 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by caselode
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Activity Partner (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com