Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
gigson - online dating in walling Tennessee USA
no photo 
gigson, 48

Man Seeking Woman
- Other Relationship

walling  Tennessee

Contact gigson
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im a nice easy going guy very shy and laid back.like to find a companion who wants to share time with. >> More About Me

My Interests
love sports,music movies outdoors

Online Dating in: walling  Tennessee   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Protector
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Other
Education:  Other
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Spontaneous
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  



Joined:  24 Jan 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by gigson
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com