Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
Love - online dating in Delhi
 
Love, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Delhi  

Contact Love
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am single, never married, honest and slim boy. I have full faith in God. I never drink or smoke. But can face it with my partner. >> More About Me

My Interests
Reading, Treveling to high mountains, Watching movies, Listening to music & .......

Online Dating in: Delhi     

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  India
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English other
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious Other
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Photography Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any,Not Religious,Buddhist/Taoist,Christian,Catholic,Jewish,Islam,Spiritual but not religious,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Ingrid Sobral

Green Eyes

adesmithz

mary_scott

if_we_try02

kary

l.lin29

Joined:  06 May 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Love
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com