Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
lizzy_love - online dating in Brooklyn New York USA
 
lizzy_love, 39

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Brooklyn  New York

Contact lizzy_love
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i'm Elizabeth 29yrs brooklyn.....single never married..but been hurt by men..lol..if you really wanna know about me pls kindly get intough with me ok..there i wait to answer all questions ok >> More About Me

My Interests
marriage

Online Dating in: Brooklyn  New York 11209  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  White/gray
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English other
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

ernestdefoe1978

asif
no photo
kevonelove

Joined:  12 Jan 2007
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lizzy_love
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com