Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
LanceA82 - online dating in HazelCrest Illinois USA
LanceA82, 37

Man Seeking Woman
- Hang Out

HazelCrest  Illinois

Contact LanceA82
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a 6'2 african american male seeking female friends. I attend robert morris college in orland park illinois. My major is graphic arts. I play basketball, football, and I run track. I like to kick it with friends and watch movies. I also like to go out and have a goodtime and make people smile.I also try not to be like everybody else, I try hard to be me. The type of girl that I would like to meet can be any race or size she just has to be cool. I am very goofy and I have a good sense of humor. I also want someone who is going to be cool wit me and not use me. Also I don't want anyone who is going to turn their backs on me, if u don't wanna be cool wit me than don't bother cause I have been messed over by people who I thought were good people. Just be real cause I dislike fake people.Oh yeah I also dislike concieted women it's a turn off >> More About Me

My Interests
Basketball,art,music,Bears games, Bulls games, Acting, working out, cookies, wwe, being goofy, fruit snacks, pop tarts, pancakes,laughing, running, whip cream, horror movies, waffles,english muffins,playdough, marshmellows, cotton candy, family

Online Dating in: HazelCrest  Illinois   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time Student
Personality:  Creator Giver Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Flirt Comic Relief
Living:  With parents
TV:  Dramas Movies Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Arts Gaming Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Playing Sports Watching Sports Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  18 Dec 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by LanceA82
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Hang Out (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com