Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
lukmanny - online dating in Hancock Maine USA
 
lukmanny, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Hancock  Maine

Contact lukmanny
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Thanks for reading my profile. I am an attractive, professional, fit female in search of someone to start a relationship with. I am ready to meet that right person who is available emotionally and is over the game playing. Someone who will follow through and is responsible. I like to do all sorts of things from working out, hanging out at home to going out to movies, museums, theatres, sporting events, dining, etc. I am just looking for someone to enjoy these things with. I am ready for a . relationship and you should be too. Look forward to hearing from you, please attach your profile when responding. Game players need NOT apply. I am looking for a ., fit male who has the same interests as me. You like to keep fit by working out, also going to movies, dinner, musuems, outdoor activites, can also hang out at home, if you can cook even better!! You should be ready to commit and not play games. Maturity is the key here and knowing what you want is a definite plus with me. You should be responsible and follow through- You should be able to make plans and call when you say you are. NO GAME >> More About Me

My Interests
You will get to know that when we get together lol...

Online Dating in: Hancock  Maine 04640  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Employment:  Part-time Retired
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Careful Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past Socially
Social:  Like party Flirt
Living:  Rent
TV:  Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  Part-time,Retired
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Dec 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lukmanny
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com