Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
RealMAN007 - online dating in Vancouver British Columbia Canada
no photo 
RealMAN007, 58

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Vancouver  British Columbia

Contact RealMAN007
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi, Thanks for stopping by Are you in search of true love, I am very straight forward and honest person who is in search of his soul mate, for his love, who will be only for him and he will be only for her for the rest of the life. I am missing something... my mate, my partner, my wife, my friend, my love, and my life. I couldn't stop myself except to post here, hoping to get success. I am very much interested in knowing more about you. If you are tall, good looking, and cute, you should enjoy falling in love, a true love, an amazing love, there should be a person who should be yours only and your lover for ever. I know there is so much more with me then what's in this small paragraph, Where are you hiding, you are someone special, you need/want a right person, a real man, honest man, a man of words, loyal, faithful, one woman's man, who wants to settle down and looking for his soul mate. Would you like to try me, trust me I have tremendous amount of love in me, which is waiting for the right person and I perceive that right person in you. Do you want to be in love, try it, it is very beautiful, it is sacrifice, it is life, it is enjoyment, it is truth, and truth never fails. As you know physical attraction is incredibly important among other things, if you send me your pictures I will positively send mine. Let us start the beginning from the beautiful friendship, you never know what is there in our destiny, if you read about me you will find that I am a little crazy person who is speaking from his heart. I am separated about 6' tall, 185 pounds, dark and handsome man. Well educated, have university professional degree. I don't care about zodiac signs but if you care I am Scorpio and I am non religious. If you are looking for honest, loyal, warm, down to earth, generous, very affectionate and kind hearted then you are at the right profile. I am Real, practical, handsome, young looking, clean shaven, well groomed, attractive, and . man. I am also dependable, secure, faithful, caring, compassionate, sensual, and very romantic person. Have nice white/straight teeth, great smile, fit, athletic and in average/ . shape. I am confident, independent, very ambitious and strong willed person. A gentleman, good manners, versatile, aggressive, considerate, and appreciates a beautiful and . woman. I have lots of energy and am open to any type of activity, done many extra curricular activities. I am just turned 45, feel like I'm 25, look great if do say so myself. I am non smoker, non drinker, non drug user and vegetarian but don't mind if you arenít. Trust me you won't get any disappointment. WHAT I LIKE: Attractive (actually what I find attractive is not what everyone finds attractive of course), cute gorgeous, tall preferably 5'-7" or more, fit (not very thin but do not mind some meat on bones), ., honest, dependable and nice smile. I am not interested in dating a lot of women, not looking for online/phone . and too much talk/email. I like to hug and kissing is the best. I like to give massages. DONíT LIKE: You find out! Just kidding, donít hate anything if it is in reasonable limits, Liars of course. I have a six year old wonderful son who is part time with me. But I am a simple spiritual gentleman who is looking for a soul mate. I know there is an amazing love coming that is filled with faith, honor and integrity. It's beautiful and it's worth waiting for. Thanks for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon, With Love and Regards, R. >> More About Me

My Interests
My Interests are Traveling, Hiking, Keeping Active, Cuddling, Hugging, Kissing, Love, Flying, Horse back Riding, Skiing, swimming, Keeping Fit, Gym, dancing, Massage, Weight Training, Camping, Adventures, Acting, Modeling, Friends, Family, Socializing, Unique, cooking, Having Fun and Spirituality.

Online Dating in: Vancouver  British Columbia   Canada

About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Seldom
Drink:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Dec 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by RealMAN007
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com