Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
wendyclacton - online dating in Clacton ON Sea England UK
 
wendyclacton, 72

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

Clacton ON Sea  England

Contact wendyclacton
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Got four grown children, three daughters and a son, and six grandchildren, and two step grand daughters. >> More About Me

My Interests
computers, gardening, reading,television, meeting up with friends

Online Dating in: Clacton ON Sea  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  High School
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  Dramas Soaps TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Crafts Family Gathering Gardening Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  Other
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

easygoing777

Joined:  02 Dec 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by wendyclacton
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Friends (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com