Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
LiLWolves - online dating in Brampton Ontario Canada
 
LiLWolves, 56

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Brampton  Ontario

Contact LiLWolves
>> Send Private Message

About Me
well i am a very romatic ,passionate and very outgoing and open and honest i like cuddling and kissing >> More About Me

My Interests
I like working out 3 to 4 times a week i like cooking,momlight walks on a beach

Online Dating in: Brampton  Ontario L6V2S3  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Bald
Education:  High School
Profession:  Transportation
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  Own house With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Try to quit,Socially
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  10 Nov 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by LiLWolves
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com