Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
emma - online dating in Pizhou China
emma, 39

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage


Contact emma
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am an honest Chinese lady. I am faithful to the life and like to meet a man with a real love heart. >> More About Me

My Interests
music, books, outdoors, travel, make friends

Online Dating in: Pizhou     China

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Giver Traditionalist
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Soaps Dance/Arts TV Series
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Reading Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  07 Nov 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by emma
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com