Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
santinocorleone - online dating in Guelph Ontario Canada
santinocorleone, 35

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

Guelph  Ontario

Contact santinocorleone
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Iím the oldest 21 Year old you will ever meet. I wise far beyond my years. Iíve been through alot in my young adulthood, and it has made me strong and highly motivated. Iím not saying my life has been terrible, just many obstacles. I am a big family man, anybody that knows me, knows family comes before all. >> More About Me

My Interests
Basketball, Volleyball, Auto

Online Dating in: Guelph  Ontario N0G1A0  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Leader Traditionalist
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Home Body
Living:  Rent With parents
TV:  Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Family Gathering Party Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  03 Nov 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by santinocorleone
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com