Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
yolly39 - online dating in Manchester England UK
 
yolly39, 55

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Manchester  England

Contact yolly39
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Im half Italian and Half Austrian, but I was born in the Uk, I have 4 kids to which 3 are grown up and the youngest is 14. >> More About Me

My Interests
Diy, art, cinema, dancing

Online Dating in: Manchester  England   UK

More details about me
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Auburn
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Homemaker
Personality:  Explorer Giver Observer Traditionalist other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Do not want kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Home Body
Living:  Rent With kids With pets
TV:  Dramas Movies Soaps Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Photography Writing Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by yolly39
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com