Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
karel - online dating in Oudenaarde Belgium
karel, 56

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term


Contact karel
>> Send Private Message

About Me
nice, kind, sweet man, looking for a long term relationship >> More About Me

My Interests
travelling, going out, making day trips, reading, spending time with friends and my children, swimming, etc.

Online Dating in: Oudenaarde     Belgium

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Belgium
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Clerical/Administrative
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English French Dutch
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Party Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Writing Reading Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Oct 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by karel
Member Groups:  Seeking ... (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com